Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Travis Barnes to purchase my Jeep. He was personable and he made the process as simple as possible. I appreciated that he kept me aware of each step of the process and was informative during the purchase and followed up with me as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Working with Suzi Williams to get my Jeep Cherokee was great as she is very pleasant and knowledgeable! She really knows her cars! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Suzie Williams always makes car buying enjoyable! This time was even better with the ability to do a lot of the paperwork on-line and in advance of my visit! Suzie makes sure you enjoy the experience, that your needs are met & that you are satisfied! She is never pushy, she just makes sure you will love your purchase! Once you work with Suzie, you will go back for all your car buying needs, trust me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Suzi made our car buying process absolutely great from start to finish.We had a negative experience before we reached out to her, and she certainly put our mind at ease turned whole situation around to make the purchasing experience beyond great ! She is very passionate about what she does and will go above and beyond to make sure you get the best service with no hassle. She also made sure to take the time out to to explain everything in detail about our new purchase from bumper to bumper before we drove off the lot. We look forward to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Jen Olsen was the BEST car sales representative I have ever worked with! She was a no hassle, to the point, very personable and attentive rep! She listened to what I wanted and to what I didn’t want! She was not pushy. I can not say enough GREAT things about my car buying experience at Sam Lemans! everyone was friendly but Jen and Mo -sales mgr - were WONDERFUL! I will not hesitate to buy there again or to refer anyone to them and know they will be taken care of! THANKS JEN - YOU ROCK! And the JEEP ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Have you ever wished for a laid back, personable, and friendly salesman? I always had also, but finally found one in Rick Cheatam. I have had the pleasure of working with Rick on more than one occasion and he always makes it worth my while. He always makes me feel as though my time is valuable and I am important. He is laid back and doesn't apply that stereotypical salesman pressure you hear about. If you have a concern he is always willing to get an answer and go above and beyond to make sure you are highly satisfied ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Took my Ram in to have an issue looked at for road noise. I worked with Jordan in service, he was great! Was very attentive to my issue and did a test drive with me to make sure he was aware of the issue personally to provide a solution. We were able to locate the issue and get it corrected quickly and with ease. Appreciate this kind of service that was no hassle. Thanks Jordan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I cannot say enough wonderful things about our experience at Sam Lemans Jeep Dodge Ram dealership in Bloomington. Our salesperson, Anthony "AJ" Jenkins was very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and a thorough person to work with. AJ made the entire process easy and we felt very confident in our purchase. AJ's level of customer service was outstanding! He helped us navigate through the selection process, provided all the information (and then some) that were important to us and was detailed orientated on our options. I was very impressed with his follow ups and updating us on the additional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My boyfriend and myself both had Rich Cheaten as our dealer! I would 100 percent recommend Rick as your salesman, he has tons of knowledge on the vehicles he's selling and truly cares for the customers needs and not the sale. He helped my boyfriend purchase his 2020 Dodge Ram, and my first ever vehicle. He had great customer service, and made me feel very comfortable. I will be utilizing his knowledge for future purchases! I also loved that it was all in house and was able to walk out that day with everything taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

When I first walked into this dealership I was over whelmed by the friendly attitudes from everyone I came in contact with. Rick Cheaten made me feel very comfortable about buy this car. He made sure my three hour drive was worth it. I would recommend this dealership to others. Thank you so much Beli da Washington

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Carson Hardy was my salesman and he was very helpful and knowledgeable about my purchase. Highly recommend him and Admin. staff to get in a quality vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Very helpful and responsive to all of our questions but was not pushy. It was the quickest closing process of any car I have ever bought!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Very patient with a first time used car decision. Financing was a hurdle that they helped with too. Helps to research on line and they had everything posted correctly with a free car fax too. Very low pressure with the add on’s they were required to offer. Made for a more relaxed experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Suzi was an excellent sales representative a complete joy to work with! She helped us find our forever travel truck 1500 Ram Rebel. So helpful and responsive to all our questions. She went above and beyond to help us with our trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

I was never felt pressured by any of the associates assisting me. I started out with one associate that was not available the second time I stopped in. The GM signed me to another associate. This time I had requested a truck from one of their other stores to be brought in for a test drive. The associate s showed me the truck(new), but also made me aware of a recent trade for a used unit available. I ended up purchasing the used unit and appreciated the information provided so I could make an informed decision.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Chakouna was awesome and accommodating. He was ready for us when we got there and didn’t hesitate to go over and ab above to make sure I was taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I purchased my Jeep almost a year and Murdock helped me throughout the year with follow ups and checkups, thank you so much and I’ll be back soon for another purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Suzi is a very good salesperson and that is why we returned to her when we were ready to trade Jeeps. Highly recommend her. Tim was also very nice to work with to complete the paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Very good experience in purchasing a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Just Schultz was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. Was able to wrap up a deal within a few hours without a lot of red tape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

I had talked to Hamilton on the phone. I’m about 45 minutes from Bloomington. I got there 15 minutes before closing on a Saturday. Hamilton brought up the vehicle I called about. We went for a test drive and I wasn’t rushed at all. What I appreciated most about Hamilton was he eagerly listened to what I wanted. I was considering a Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. AJ and Tyler worked their magic to get my financing approved! It came down to two vehicles a 2019 and 2020. I came back to the Dealership later that week. Hamilton had both vehicles waiting for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

they worked great with me to get me in a new truck Chekhouna did a great job working with me never owned a new truck and they got me the price i needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Chekhouna Thiam was excellent to work with. We live 3 hours away from Bloomington so he shot a detailed video of the Jeep and sent it to me. When I had questions, he went right back to the vehicle and shot additional video. He supported us through the purchase process and we left with a wonderful vehicle and a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

I purchased a car from out of state here recently. They dealt with me honestly and, I felt, fairly. Manny and Jacque in sales were very helpful and answered all of my questions, and as I discovered a minor issue are very willing to help me resolve it from a distance. Tim, the business manager, was helpful in setting up financing and getting the best rate and working with me to fit my budget. All around very friendly and helpful experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Was happy with the deal we worked out on a 2020 Ram pickup. Mr. Murdock was pleasant and professional to work with. Hope when its time to service the vehicle I will be writing another good review for that department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Working with the Sam Leman dealership on the last day of December 2019, we worked out a good deal on my new 2019 Ram 2500 Diesel. I’m very happy with the truck, as it’s exceeded my expectations. Thanks again Murdock, you’re a very good salesman, and I was impressed with the whole purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Our daughter speaks of having had one great car buying experience. Sadly, we had not had that experience until we met Suzi Williams! Awesome sales rep!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Today my husband Colby and I bought a truck from Merdock. He was very nice and very relatable. He explained everything well and we felt comfortable. We love our new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

It was very good. Murdock was GREAT to work with and very helpful. The whole group of people there was vey good and helpful. If they had a car I wanted I would go back and deal with Murdock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

I purchased a new 2019 ram 2500 from Murdoch McLeod great guy and salesman. 2nd vehicle iv purchased from Sam Leman and will be going back for my wife's next vehicle and dealing with Murdoch again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

I was totally happy with the response and professionalism buy the entire staff and the willingness to work out the small or big details on getting into the vehicle your looking for and cost factors. I would definitely come back as I drove 3.5 hours one way. Thanks again to the entire staff. Thanks to Sue whom was with me from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

I purchased a 2019 gmc acadia with Chekauna Thiam. I had a great experience being the first time I have done business with Sam Leman dealership. He was awesome and would highly recommend him as your sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Great deal on a barely used vehicle! Murdock was easy to work with and quick to get answers to any questions I had. I’ll definitely be coming back when it comes time to purchase my next vehicl!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Had an awesome experience at the Jeep Sam Leman Bloomington, Illinois location. I knew what I wanted when walking through the door and they assisted me in making sure I didn’t leave until I got it! Murdock was a great sales rep who was very patient, kind and attentive. See him for your next vehicle purchase 👍🏽 ~Megan H.D.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Suzi Williams is an exceptional sales team member. She refused to let my wife and I leave without securing a needed vehicle. I would recommend her to anyone looking for new or used car in the state. She is compassionate and never uses high pressure techniques. Randy and Michelle Fletcher

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

I havent shopped for a vehicle through a dealership for many years. Like many of us, I have had several horrible experiences dealing with high pressure or dishonest salespeople from similarly or worse dealerships. I had a lot of success dealing privately, which carries its own challenges and risks, but recently my family had several vehicle issues seemingly endlessly and I ended up unable to find a vehicle that met our needs or that I could trust purchasing to get the reliability and quality that I wanted. I searched all day long through the FB Marketplace and through the leads ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Bought a new 2020 ram and a new wrangler from them within 3 weeks and had great service from sales to trade in and financing. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Just bought my first Jeep ever. Was the best buying experience I've ever had. Curt and Manny were so informative and transparent and talked with me as a friend, not a sales potential. Even after the buy Manny bundled several things to allow me to upgrade things. Curt was willing to do whatever was needed to make things as easy for me as possible...gave me rides back home after I dropped the Jeep off for upgrades, etc. Got a fair trade in price too. I've bought many vehicles over the years but I've never met two ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Our decision to deal a trade was simple. We were fortunate to deal with Suzi Williams for the 2nd time in 5 years. The first was a deal for my husband. This deal was to replace a 2004 Ford Focus that had 219,700 miles on it. For a 2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport with less than 40,000 miles. Suzi made it eady to trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

Had a great experience with this dealership my Sales person was Lonnie Gibson. He made the process of getting my car smooth quick and painless. Great deals, great people I would definitely recommend others to come here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2019

I was impressed with them through and through... They responded to my messages quickly and thoroughly and catered to my wants, not just what they were trying to sell. The free breakfast didn't hurt either.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

I had a great experience with the purchase of my new Jeep Compass. My sales person was Suzi Williams. It was a no pressure environment! We test drove a handfull of vehicles. I found one I liked online and she was able to find it at her location with the price being matched to what I had found. I am incredibly happy that I stayed a Jeep girl :)I would recommend her and the team at Sam Leman of Bloomington anytime!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Our experience was great from our sales rep, to the sales manager, and the business manager. I really appreciated Drew's patience and continual searches for the right vehicle for us. These employees provided remarkable customer service and were professional with every interaction. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Our sales person Suzi Williams was well informed super nice worked us a great deal on 2009 Jeep Wrangler Sahara we would recommend here to our friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

This dealership was amazing from the start, I was able to test drive the Jeep I was interested in for a day. They had it ready to go when I got there and purchasing it the next day was very easy! Rick did a great job of making the process easy and he has checked in after the purchase! This dealership was great from start to finish, they have great employees and an awesome GM. I am very happy with my Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

My experience here was great! Rick and Josha went above and beyond getting me into my fabulous Jeep Wrangler. I told them right from the start what I wanted and if they weren’t gonna work with me then it wasn’t gonna work. But they did just that! They got me everything and more! The process was pretty easy and quick! Thanks again for a great experience! The girls and I will be back in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2018

Found my car on CARFAX. Called the dealership and talked to Suzi. We negotiated a great price in 5 minutes. We made plans for me to make the 2 hour drive to see the car and seal the deal. Everything went smoothly and just as we discussed. Very happy with the buying experience and the car!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2018

Suzie was very helpful, informative, & calming when I was starting to stress over idea of getting new vehicle. We will definitely go back when it's time to look again in several years!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2018

Service was excellent, was patience with me to get the car i wanted and could afford. They are willing to negotiate a price that we both agreed on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

My wife was in town and the car was acting up. It was a Saturday two hours before the service department closes and after a call to the service advisor Kyler, he said to stop in and they would look at it. As a customer who has stopped into the adjacent BMW dealer over the years, and whose service department was closed, I wasn't sure what would happen. After some diagnosis, the matter was handled and wife sent on her way. This reassured me as I was quite a distance away and wasn't available to help. Thanks for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Seth worked with me and got me the best deal possible . I will definitely be buying my next car from Sam lemans auto stores and Seth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

We love our new jeep renegade, and Suzi Williams actually LISTENED to what we wanted!! She worked with us to get a fair price for our trade in, and made the whole experience pain free. We would definitely shop here again. Thanks Suzi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2016

Suzi Williams makes car buying quick and easy! We were looking at 2 brands and Suzi was very knowledgeable about both. I highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2016

We are very pleased with our experience. Everyone did everything they could to get us into a new Jeep. Thanks for going above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2016

I bought a 2016 ram 2500 from Jason Lyczak in Bloomington, IL., and have been nothing but satisfied!! Any questions that I've had he has addressed immediately, even after the sale!! The best buying experience I've had in my 20 years of buying vehicles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2016

I was hesitant to buy from a dealership over an hour away from home, but I am glad I decided to check out this dealership. I called on a Friday night, not realizing it was after hours. Darryl, our fantastic salesman, answered the phone and gave me instant answers. We set up an appointment to meet the next day. When I arrived, he and the car were ready. No time was wasted! The car was a great price, but I wanted to sleep on it. Like any large purchase, I had many concerns and questions. I usually have to send ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

Jacob Perry has the patience of Job! I had been searching for a very specific car online, and finally found it at Sam Leman in Illinois. I contacted the dealership, and as luck would have it, Jacob Perry was assigned to be my salesman. Jacob turned out to be so much more than merely a "salesman", going way over and above the expectations of that job description. I had my own financing through BECU here in Washington State, and I must say, BECU made the transaction VERY cumbersome, but every step, twist, and turn, Jerry and the team ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2016

If you are looking for a team...here it is. Jacob Perry, Eric, and Tim are the guys you want on your side. They truly had our best interests at heart when looking to purchase one vehicle, and walking out with two (Jeep and a Ford Lariat)! They are not pushy, and stayed late two nights in order to accommodate our schedules. Thank you all for such a wonderful experience...and going above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2016

Worth the 3 hour drive working with Seth. We worked over the phone with the details of the deal. When I showed up for delivery everything went perfect. In, handshake, out with a new Jeep. I will continue to recommend and work with Seth as long as he is there. This was the best experience I have had when buying a new vehicle. Thank you Seth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2016

Awesome job by Seth. Bout a new Durango. We loved how quick in and out. No wait for credit and they matched what payment we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2016

I came into Sam Leman just expecting to do a test drive on the car I bought. But Josh Rash helped me get the car that night and worked out a great deal for me! He's very polite, and unlike what I notice from many salesman, Josh did not try to pressure me into buying it. What really sold it was how polite he is and how you can tell that he really does care about you as a customer as he gave me a few options to work this deal out around what I can afford financially. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2016

When helping my mother shop for a dependable SUV we had the pleasure of doing business with Sam Leman. Our salesman, Josh Rash, could not have been more patient, helpful, and honest. He provided a level of service that is beyond words. We were able to get my mother in a safe Jeep Grand Cherokee that she absolutely loves. When I buy my new Jeep this spring I hope to do business with Mr. Rash and Sam Leman. They really made the process swift and comfortable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2016

we were very happy with our experience at Sam Lemans. We had Keith Parish as a Salesman and he did an outstanding job find the right van for us. Would recommend everyone to Sam Lemans they are great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2016

I don't look forward to the process of buying a vehicle, but this experience was painless. These people are trusted people to do business with. When they tell you something they follow thru. It is not idle sales words just to sell a vehicle. They were fair with the deal and both parties were satified. They were accommodating. They stayed past closing time both times I walked thru the door. Congratulations Seth I try it again next time I need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2016

Josh Rash made my recent purchase very easy and seamless. This was a very emotional transaction for me but Josh helped in more ways than he will ever know. Wonderful dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2015

Suzi Williams is an awesome sales person at Sam Leman....she is very helpful and knows her cars. I recommend her expertise!! I really recommend Sam Leman for automobiles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2015

My wife and I had a great experience at this dealership. Suzi Williams was very helpful and took care of everything for us. This is our first purchase from Sam Leman and after the way we were treated it is not going to be our last. We highly recommend them if you are in the market for a vehicle. Great team to work with. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2015

Bought my first vehicle here a Dodge Journey. Jason Lyczak was extremely helpful, he found the vehicle that I wanted in the color I wanted. Very honest and straightforward man!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2015

If you are in the market to purchase a new vehicle, I would highly recommend your first stop be Sam Lemans in Bloomington. The level of professionalism displayed by the entire team at Sam Lemans is top-notch. Josh Rash was the perfect salesman for me. I told him what I was there for and he went and got it done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2015

We loved our sales person Darryl Wilson! Knowledgeable with out any high pressure, pushy sales approach. He was great to work with and steered us to a great purchase for our family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2015

She was awesome, helped me through the whole process, and was very patient. Explained everything where you are able to understand what it going on in the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2015

I have been buying/leasing vehicles for many years. I can say all of our experiences at Sam Leman Chrysler/dodge have been great. Our salesman Seth Shepard has always had our best interest in mind very professional. And the dealership overall excellent. Thanks Seth for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015

Josh provided an excellent buying experience of our new 2015 Dodge Dart. He worked around my schedule to help me get the car I wanted. Not only was he very courteous and professional but the whole Sam Leman team was as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2015

Steve was excellent from the beginning. He didn't try to force anything on us and listened to what we said we wanted and needed in a vehicle. Tim gave us a great deal for our trade in making our buying experience less stressful. Steve and Tim went above and beyond to make sure we got a deal that we felt great about and a vehicle my husband loves. Jesse made the paperwork so easy for us and was patient with all of our questions. We got exactly what we wanted and then some. We are beyond pleased with this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2015

Darryl was AWESOME to work with! He got me the car I wanted in the price range I needed. I will defiantly tell all my family and friends to go visit Darryl at Sam Leman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2015

We had a wonderful buying experience with Nick Poe. He was pleasant, professional and patiently answered all our questions and gave us pointers about the car. He was never pushy but gave us our space to make a decision that was right for us. We appreciated all the staff we dealt with while there and are very happy with our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2015

This was our 5th car from Chrysler and we've always worked with Mike Gannon. He is very helpful and not at all "pushy" when it comes to buying a car. He is very knowledgable with his cars and has always been a pleasure to work with! We will refer our friends and family and definitely be back for our future vehicles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2015

Recently purchased a 2015 Jeep from Seth. He was able to find us a vehicle with the options we were interested in. Very professional and knowledgable about the vehicle and kept in contact with us during the entire process. Very impressive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2015

I needed a truck and shopped around for my best deal. Looking back, I feel bad I didn't call Mike Gannon at Sam Leman first. But I did visit several dealerships in a 30 mile radius and didn't find the right truck at the right price for me. I made one call to Mike in the morning. He said he had the truck that was perfect for me. I stopped by the dealership that afternoon and took it for a test drive. Their asking price was already better than any other truck in that year, condition and mileage I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2014

Our sales experience was quite good. We have purchased a number of cars through Sam Leman and have never been disappointed in the sales process, including the knowledge of the representative. Quality service and fair price negotiations keep us coming back to Leman. Good job Darryl and the other sales and service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2014

Thank you to Suzi Williams and Matt Kauffman for your excellent service, and help in resolving the situation with my recent used vehicle purchase. You both dealt with me fairly, provided clear options, and landed on a solution that is a happy ending I will be sharing with all of my co-workers and family. I'm thrilled with my new Ram Truck, and will definitely be back when we are in need of our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2014

I have purchased several Jeeps from Darryl Wilson. Darryl is a great guy to purchase a vehicle from. He knows his product and is always willing to be available when needed. He was able to recommend a different color for my Jeep this time from what I originally wanted and I loved it and bought it. I plan to purchase all of my future Jeeps from Darryl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2014

The overall experience was above and beyond of what I thought. The salesman and management were excellent in every aspect of the purchase of my new ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2014

Good Store, Experienced all the benefits of buying from a Solid Chrysler Dealership. Knowledgeable staff, very efficient, Clean facility, and quality vehicle selection. Keep up the good work gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2014

I bought my jeep Cherokee from Darryl Wilson. He is an outstanding salesman who is very professional and polite. He is very knowledgeable about the Jeep brand and did not pressure me at all to make a purchase. Darryl will be my salesman for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2014

This is the 5th vehicle Mike has sold me. Great customer service. Won't go anywhere else, will enjoy working with Mike for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2014

First time buyer of a new car and I would recommend going here to buy your first car. I had a real good buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2014

mike sold us a Harley. love it, I put a different brand in part where it asked for it, didn't have Harley in it. but we would love to thank mike very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2014

Mike was great! He found me the exact car I was looking for, and got me a great deal! When it's time to buy a new car I will be going back to see Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2014

Suzi Williams Is a great person to work with. She did a great job showings us all the features of the Jeep Cherokee. It's obvious to us she loves her job and loves helping people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2014

I recently bought an SUV and it rides really smooth. Suzi Williams helped me through everything, every last tiny detail, and made me feel very comfortable. The had the best costumer service. They were awesome! Loved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2014

Fantastic experience! First time buyer at Sam Lehman blm. il. Fair prices on purchase and trade in. Ask for Suzi W. -- knowledgable, nice, honest, and works hard to meet your car needs. Thanks Suzi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2011

I just bought a new car at the Bloomington dealership and had the best experience! They were friendly, very personable and didn't make promises like other dealerships. They were straight forward and honest. They stayed late and did whatever they could to accomodate us. I live 90 miles south of Bloomington but I will drive the two hours for all my automobile needs from here on out. I think everyone should buy from Sam Leman! Thank you Keith and Craig!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2011

We took our jeep in for service and was treated with the best care,Tom told us what we needed and what we could wait on to repair at this time. With cash a little short it is great to have a friend to go and ask for advise when we need it.If you need repair go see tom at Lemans in Bloomington he will help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2010

I live in the Chicago suburbs but eventually decided to buy a new CX-9 from this Bloomington dealership. I worked with Jarod, the Internet Sales Manager, entirely over the phone. He was great, he found me the exact color and options I was looking for even though he didn't originally have it on his car lot. He gave me a better final price than the three Chicago Mazda dealerships I visited and viewed on Cars.com. Sure, I had to drive a couple hours south to sign the papers but it was worth it. A good price, no anxiety ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review