Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2018
 

I have only had experience with service, but they have taken care of me every time I have went in, whether it be getting me a ride or finding the part(s) to service my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 

Service Department personnel were pleasant and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

After quite a bit of searching various car manufacturer sites, I finally settled on the Mazda 3 being the perfect car for my budget and needs. I found the car I wanted at Sam Leman Mazda and made the phone call. Victor Cioflec answered the phone and not only was he knowledgeable and helpful, but he went above and beyond to be as helpful as he could. From there, they were able to put the car I wanted into the budget I needed it to be in. They tried every avenue and door and finally made it happen. A lot of people shudder at the idea of having to go buy a car. Dealing with Victor and the professionals at Sam Leman Mazda put a fantastic buying experience right in my lap. I can't recommend that team enough!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Thank you so much to Travis and the team! They helped my family of three find the perfect car for us and our budget! It was exactly what we wanted and had everything that we needed! They made us feel like they cared about our needs! They even gave my son a super cool Sam Leman camo hat that he can wear camping!! Thank you to everyone that helped us drive away in our new-to-us Buick LaCrosse! We absolutely love it!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

Treated we'll and took care of the car too??

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

After much debate driving 9 hours with a three week old baby to buy a car, my wife and decided to go for it. Talked with Anthony through text and over the phone. He seemed honest and went above and beyond to earn trust knowing I had a long drive to spend a lot of money on a car I never saw or even driven. Well worth the trip! Got a great deal and Anthony was not one of those "salespeople" that make you want to avoid the dealership. Would make the drive again to do business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 

Very impressed. Came in w/o appt. had window not going all way up. Knowledgeable tech looked at it, took off the door panel and worked on window, solving issue with minimum wait. Very thankful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 

I wife and I had an amazing time with our salesman Travis He helped us find just the van we where looking for whole process was quick and easy very pleased.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2018
 

Drew Burningham did an AWESOME job helping me find my new truck! He was very helpful. He even drove me to the other store 40 minutes away to help me decide which truck I liked the best. I would recommend him to anyone. Giving car salesman a better name!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2018
 

Josh Zakery was my salesman and he is the most honest, down to earth salesman I’ve ever worked with! He truly cares about your wants and needs and works hard to you in something that works for you! Work with Josh, and see for yourself y’all!

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review