Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

You can't ask for a better group of people at Sam Leman Dodge in Bloomington Il

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

I have never purchased a vehicle across state lines but found a car I really liked at Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Bloomington, IL via the Internet. I worked directly with sales reps Travis Barnes and Jim Hicks.Travis and Jim offered exceptional customer service in answering my questions, accommodating a 3rd party inspector, sending me car videos and reports, facilitating car shipment and more.These guys are very professional, honest, pro-active and great communicators!If you are considering purchasing an auto from this dealership either locally or in another city, I could not recommend this dealership, Travis and Jim more highly! I had an exceptional experience!Kristian Traylor, Atlanta GA

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Bought a slightly used Jeep from Murdock and he was great! Not pushy at all! Worked with us to get just the right vehicle for my needs. Definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

I bought a new Ram here and it was an incredible experience. Curtis was my salesman and I liked him a lot. He gave me all the information I needed to make an informed decision and wasn’t pushy at all. I was in and out of there in less than an hour. He made the whole process so easy. He texted me a week later to ask how I was doing and asking if I had any questions. Joe Giroux who also works there referred me to the dealership and he was awesome as well. They both are seriously good at their job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

Murdock (aka Doc) delievered exactly what I wanted and needed plus some without any problems. Doc was very professional he made sure my car was fueled up detailed and followed up with me the next day as well very good character to have in the sales business. Thanks Doc I will definitely be looking forward to business with you again and would highly reccomend anyone to give Doc a call on any of their vehicle needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

So this is long but I think its important. Suzi is by far the most amazing salesperson I have ever dealt with. For the first time I was able to walk out of a dealership not feeling like I was taken advantage of or being judged for my young age. I called the location to inquire about a vehicle but had some questions. suzi answered what she could and then promised to call me back with answers to the questions she didnt know. She called me back in 10 minutes. Not only with answers to all of my questions but she WALKED to the vehicle on their lot to look at it in person without me asking and even sent me more detailed photos without me asking. We needed a truck to tow a large 5th wheel so we were looking for very specific information and she had answers ready no problem. Then when we arrived she already had the carfax printed out for us and truck pulled up! She then went out of her way to make sure we got taken care of on the financial aspect. The almost 2 hour drive was well worth it thanks to suzi! We move to Florida next week but when we need another vehicle I will be coming all the way back here to deal with suzi.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

Great sales team and service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Curt was awesome helping me get a new car and got me a great deal! He wanted to make sure my move to AZ I was in a reliable car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Anthony is wonderful!!! 4th vehicle he has helped us with. Takes the extra time to go that extra mile!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

We’ve bought our last three vehicles from Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Bloomington. We worked with Suzi Williams in our most recent purchase. She was fantastic to work with and very knowledgeable about all the features our car had to offer. I would definitely recommend working with Suzi on your next purchase.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review