Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Murdock was our salesman, he was friendly helpful and knowledgeable about the van we purchased. He made sure we knew how to utilize all the features of our new vehicle. Overall a very good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

From the beginning, all the way to the very end, this was probably the best car buying experience I ever had. We were greeted right away by Chekhouna Thiam, who although we didn't purchase a vehicle from last year, still remembered my wife and I and even the vehicle she was selling at the time. When we test drove the vehicles, Chekhouna was able to provide us with tons of information and if he didn't know something, he would find the answer. Before going to the the dealership, I had full intention to go back home with the vehicle I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Bought a new Camaro from Suzi, did a great job finding me what I wanted/needed. Was very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 

Jacque provided excellent service in helping find a used van that met our specifications and price range. She was very friendly and easy to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

My first ever 'virtual' car purchase and it was a breeze. Suzi was so sweet and fun to work with! We got a great deal and when it was time to pick up the car, they had EVERYTHING prepared. We signed and were on our way in minutes. Service tech was very helpful and look forward to working with with them in the future!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Rick a good honest salesman. A shout out to Travis also for helping out. And a big thank you to touch up guy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Excellent service as always. No prior appointment but they took the time for me without hesitation. Great Customer Service and to all personnel kudos!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Travis and the Sam Leman team helped me through the car buying process and made me feel confident in my decision. They follow up and continue to make sure everything is perfect with your vehicle even after you leave the dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Hamilton did a great job finding the vehicle we wanted. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review