Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Jen was fast and friendly and very patient I’d recommend her to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Sara Studer was great to work with. She helped us find exactly what we wanted in a new car and guided us through the process. Murdock McLeod stepped in and got us set up with the new technological features. He took the time to explain the more complicated features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Jen Olsen was a great help in finding my girlfriend a car. She was very professional and extremely nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Very nice, welcomed you with open arms and helped out as much as she could with trying to get me a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Everyone here was great! Very friendly, patient and worked through dealing with a teenage first time car buyer. Thanks Jen and Anthony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Such a great experience. Don was absolutely fantastic to work with. He made the buying experience so easy and painless. He is very down to earth and not the slightest bit of pushy. He really takes time to talk to you and figure out your want/needs. Will definitely recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

the sales manager anthony krizman is why me and my friends go back to sam leman, you have the most humble, caring and professional sales manager ive ever met. Don from sales did a wonderful job showing me and eventually taking care of us when we bought our vehicle. These folks deserve recognition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2023

Don and Anthony got me in a super nice truck. They are a pleasure to deal with. Made buying a truck way less stressful and went above and beyond what other dealers do. I highly recommend going in to see Don or Anthony.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

What a great experience - buying a car is not always enjoyable but Sara Studer made getting us in the right Jeep - FUN! I knew from the first phone call I had with her that she understood (listened to) what we needed and made it happen. Because of Sara's expertise we were in the right Jeep in less than 24 hours! The staff supporting her were equally as nice and helpful!! Well done Sam Leman!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Very happy with our car buying experience with Sara Studer! She was fun, knowledgeable and helpful in our wants and needs. We got a great deal on a dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

Jen was very responsive to my e-mail and had everything read to go when I arrived to purchase my new vehicle. Everyone was kind and made the entire process go smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I had a great experience with this dealership. They were responsive and helped me get the exact car I was looking for. Jen was great and even had someone pick me up in Champaign when the car came in. The service has been amazing. It couldn’t have been better. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Very very nice people especially Don Twedell by far their best sales person. Had a little issue with the used car we bought but the dealership and Don handled the issue very well. I would definitely recommend them if you’re looking for another car I know this is the first place I will start in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Thank you to Travis Barnes for all of your help in finding my new truck !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Jen Olsen help me a lot , to find the perfect car for me, and all the team was great, I really recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

This is the best dealership! Everyone is so nice and they don’t mess around. They were able to get me the best deal for my trade and I’m loving my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Travis and Anthony were great to work with and helped me get out of my old truck and into my new wrangler going above and beyond for me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Carson Hardy is great salesman to work with. I would highly recommend him to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Carson Hardy, Sales Representative, is a class act. He is professional, respectful, customer focused, and he sets a high standard of excellence. I arrived on Saturday afternoon after service had closed and the only person I saw was Carson who was just leaving for the day. I needed to raise air pressure in all four tires of my Chrysler Van. He treated me like a valued client and serviced my tires. Thank you, Mark B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Coty Johnson helped me with buying my first car from a dealership and it was a very pleasant experience! Definitely recommend Sam Leman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Sam Leman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram did a great job as always. We have worked with Coty and Manny on a couple of Jeeps and they did an outstanding job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

First time dealing with Sam Lemann was a great experience. I would recommend Cody Johnson to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

One of the best buying experiences I have ever had! I worked with Kyle and Manny. It was a very easy and smooth process. Kyle ever came in on his day off to help me out. If you are looking for a vehicle you need to go see the amazing staff here at Sam Leman. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

A BIG THANK YOU TO Travis Barnes, Matt Moore, and Tim in financing. In the past few years my family and myself have purchased several vehicles at Sam Leman and each time I have been treated with exceptional care. I keep coming back for the friendly faces, free car washes, and superior service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

This was my first time buying from Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Bloomington, and I'll definitely shop here again the next time I'm looking to buy a vehicle. I worked with Coty Johnson on purchasing a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and he was very helpful as I looked at a number of new and used vehicles before deciding on one. Manny Bailey was also very helpful. It was an enjoyable experience and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I had a great experience working with Coty Johnson on my new Ram 1500 Midnight Edition truck! He represented the Sam Leman Team at a high level. Yes, I love my new truck, but I very much appreciated the prompt communications and knowledge Coty provided me. I highly recommend your next purchase with Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Coty was amazing ! I couldn't be more happier with the experience. Drove from TX, and did a flawless transaction. Manny was exceptional as well in accomodating and sending a car out to Chicago, a 4 hour trip back and forth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Salesman was great to work with. Manager made everything move along very quickly. Enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

We have purchased ALL of our vehicles from this dealer. 3 Jeep Wranglers (2 Rubicons, both brand new), 1 Jeep Compass, a Dodge Caliber, a Mini Cooper, and most recently a gently used 2019 Toyota Tacoma pickup truck. We worked with Suzie Williams who was absolutely amazing from the first phone call. She NEVER gave us a hard sell. She was truly interested in having us find the right vehicle for our needs and budget. We met in person and made several test drives over several days. There was no rush. By the time we were done with things my wife and I felt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with this dealership. Others sold vehicles out from under me while i was on my way to test drive. The Sam Laman Dealership and specifically Doc McLeod were professional, friendly and very informative. Doc was incredible during this process going over the vehicle with me while i was in transit (I live over an hour away). He also communicated withy sister to help me gather information (this was very helpful as I work a lot and have very little time to spare). Doc followed up with me after the purchase of the vehicle to ensure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Travis Barnes was great to work, He Made things very quick and easy for me to get my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Chekhouna Thiam is a person with a lot of integrity. we meet outside of his business. His vehicle door got caught by the wind causeding a very noticeable dent in my wife’s new car. to frame this correctly had he not said anything I would not have noticed this until I got home as it was dark outside. he waited for us to return to the car and explained what happened. and offered to pay for the repair. I really appreciate the honesty. though I did not purchase a car from him or his dealership I feel that he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Travis and Will made things very easy for my daughter when we purchased her new van. I would highly recommend this dealership! We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Been with SL of Bloomington since 2004. Just picked up my 5th Wrangler from them yesterday! Suzi Williams and Manny Bailey had me in and out in 2 hours with amazing customer service as always! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Drove up from Mississippi to work with Kyle and buy my truck. It was hassle free and I got everything done over the phone before making the trip up. It was a smooth process and I would recommend anyone to Sam Leman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

They made it very easy to get my new Jeep after my accident . Travis was great to work with and made things easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

This is our 3rd vehicle my wife and I have bought from Travis. He made everything very quick and easy and even offered to drive some stuff out to me I left in my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Murdock "Doc" truly gave us an awesome experience. Very attentive, quick response and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I just purchased the car of my dreams thanks to Suzi Williams! She was helpful and knowledgeable, and really went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend working with her when purchasing your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I would definitely recommend Travis at Sam Leman‘s he helped me find my dream hunting truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Chekhouna Thiam sales representative was great to work with. He continued to reach out to me and follow up why the deal was being made. He also reached out to me after the deal was complete to see how I liked the vehicle. . Thank you, Chekhouna.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

This dealership and Chekhouna were very courteous and helpful during and after the purchase of our new vehicle. They went out their way to ensure we had a pleasant experience. Great professional and personable business!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Chekhouna Thiam Great service! We figured out some numbers and we worked with each other and got where I wanted to be. Great person to work with when your ready to buy your next vehicle! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I had Travis Barnes help pick out the perfect Vehicle for me. I told him what I was looking for and he got me right into. Excellent service from him and everyone else, I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The salesman were extremely helpful with getting me into the vehicle I wanted. I appreciate all their help and dedication to their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Travis Barnes to purchase my Jeep. He was personable and he made the process as simple as possible. I appreciated that he kept me aware of each step of the process and was informative during the purchase and followed up with me as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Working with Suzi Williams to get my Jeep Cherokee was great as she is very pleasant and knowledgeable! She really knows her cars! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Suzie Williams always makes car buying enjoyable! This time was even better with the ability to do a lot of the paperwork on-line and in advance of my visit! Suzie makes sure you enjoy the experience, that your needs are met & that you are satisfied! She is never pushy, she just makes sure you will love your purchase! Once you work with Suzie, you will go back for all your car buying needs, trust me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Suzi made our car buying process absolutely great from start to finish.We had a negative experience before we reached out to her, and she certainly put our mind at ease turned whole situation around to make the purchasing experience beyond great ! She is very passionate about what she does and will go above and beyond to make sure you get the best service with no hassle. She also made sure to take the time out to to explain everything in detail about our new purchase from bumper to bumper before we drove off the lot. We look forward to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Jen Olsen was the BEST car sales representative I have ever worked with! She was a no hassle, to the point, very personable and attentive rep! She listened to what I wanted and to what I didn’t want! She was not pushy. I can not say enough GREAT things about my car buying experience at Sam Lemans! everyone was friendly but Jen and Mo -sales mgr - were WONDERFUL! I will not hesitate to buy there again or to refer anyone to them and know they will be taken care of! THANKS JEN - YOU ROCK! And the JEEP ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Have you ever wished for a laid back, personable, and friendly salesman? I always had also, but finally found one in Rick Cheatam. I have had the pleasure of working with Rick on more than one occasion and he always makes it worth my while. He always makes me feel as though my time is valuable and I am important. He is laid back and doesn't apply that stereotypical salesman pressure you hear about. If you have a concern he is always willing to get an answer and go above and beyond to make sure you are highly satisfied ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Took my Ram in to have an issue looked at for road noise. I worked with Jordan in service, he was great! Was very attentive to my issue and did a test drive with me to make sure he was aware of the issue personally to provide a solution. We were able to locate the issue and get it corrected quickly and with ease. Appreciate this kind of service that was no hassle. Thanks Jordan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I cannot say enough wonderful things about our experience at Sam Lemans Jeep Dodge Ram dealership in Bloomington. Our salesperson, Anthony "AJ" Jenkins was very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and a thorough person to work with. AJ made the entire process easy and we felt very confident in our purchase. AJ's level of customer service was outstanding! He helped us navigate through the selection process, provided all the information (and then some) that were important to us and was detailed orientated on our options. I was very impressed with his follow ups and updating us on the additional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

My boyfriend and myself both had Rich Cheaten as our dealer! I would 100 percent recommend Rick as your salesman, he has tons of knowledge on the vehicles he's selling and truly cares for the customers needs and not the sale. He helped my boyfriend purchase his 2020 Dodge Ram, and my first ever vehicle. He had great customer service, and made me feel very comfortable. I will be utilizing his knowledge for future purchases! I also loved that it was all in house and was able to walk out that day with everything taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

When I first walked into this dealership I was over whelmed by the friendly attitudes from everyone I came in contact with. Rick Cheaten made me feel very comfortable about buy this car. He made sure my three hour drive was worth it. I would recommend this dealership to others. Thank you so much Beli da Washington

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Carson Hardy was my salesman and he was very helpful and knowledgeable about my purchase. Highly recommend him and Admin. staff to get in a quality vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Very helpful and responsive to all of our questions but was not pushy. It was the quickest closing process of any car I have ever bought!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Very patient with a first time used car decision. Financing was a hurdle that they helped with too. Helps to research on line and they had everything posted correctly with a free car fax too. Very low pressure with the add on’s they were required to offer. Made for a more relaxed experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Suzi was an excellent sales representative a complete joy to work with! She helped us find our forever travel truck 1500 Ram Rebel. So helpful and responsive to all our questions. She went above and beyond to help us with our trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I purchased my Jeep almost a year and Murdock helped me throughout the year with follow ups and checkups, thank you so much and I’ll be back soon for another purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Suzi is a very good salesperson and that is why we returned to her when we were ready to trade Jeeps. Highly recommend her. Tim was also very nice to work with to complete the paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Very good experience in purchasing a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Just Schultz was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. Was able to wrap up a deal within a few hours without a lot of red tape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

I had talked to Hamilton on the phone. I’m about 45 minutes from Bloomington. I got there 15 minutes before closing on a Saturday. Hamilton brought up the vehicle I called about. We went for a test drive and I wasn’t rushed at all. What I appreciated most about Hamilton was he eagerly listened to what I wanted. I was considering a Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. AJ and Tyler worked their magic to get my financing approved! It came down to two vehicles a 2019 and 2020. I came back to the Dealership later that week. Hamilton had both vehicles waiting for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

they worked great with me to get me in a new truck Chekhouna did a great job working with me never owned a new truck and they got me the price i needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Chekhouna Thiam was excellent to work with. We live 3 hours away from Bloomington so he shot a detailed video of the Jeep and sent it to me. When I had questions, he went right back to the vehicle and shot additional video. He supported us through the purchase process and we left with a wonderful vehicle and a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Was happy with the deal we worked out on a 2020 Ram pickup. Mr. Murdock was pleasant and professional to work with. Hope when its time to service the vehicle I will be writing another good review for that department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Working with the Sam Leman dealership on the last day of December 2019, we worked out a good deal on my new 2019 Ram 2500 Diesel. I’m very happy with the truck, as it’s exceeded my expectations. Thanks again Murdock, you’re a very good salesman, and I was impressed with the whole purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Our daughter speaks of having had one great car buying experience. Sadly, we had not had that experience until we met Suzi Williams! Awesome sales rep!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Today my husband Colby and I bought a truck from Merdock. He was very nice and very relatable. He explained everything well and we felt comfortable. We love our new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

It was very good. Murdock was GREAT to work with and very helpful. The whole group of people there was vey good and helpful. If they had a car I wanted I would go back and deal with Murdock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

I purchased a new 2019 ram 2500 from Murdoch McLeod great guy and salesman. 2nd vehicle iv purchased from Sam Leman and will be going back for my wife's next vehicle and dealing with Murdoch again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

I was totally happy with the response and professionalism buy the entire staff and the willingness to work out the small or big details on getting into the vehicle your looking for and cost factors. I would definitely come back as I drove 3.5 hours one way. Thanks again to the entire staff. Thanks to Sue whom was with me from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

I purchased a 2019 gmc acadia with Chekauna Thiam. I had a great experience being the first time I have done business with Sam Leman dealership. He was awesome and would highly recommend him as your sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Great deal on a barely used vehicle! Murdock was easy to work with and quick to get answers to any questions I had. I’ll definitely be coming back when it comes time to purchase my next vehicl!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Had an awesome experience at the Jeep Sam Leman Bloomington, Illinois location. I knew what I wanted when walking through the door and they assisted me in making sure I didn’t leave until I got it! Murdock was a great sales rep who was very patient, kind and attentive. See him for your next vehicle purchase 👍🏽 ~Megan H.D.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Suzi Williams is an exceptional sales team member. She refused to let my wife and I leave without securing a needed vehicle. I would recommend her to anyone looking for new or used car in the state. She is compassionate and never uses high pressure techniques. Randy and Michelle Fletcher

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

I havent shopped for a vehicle through a dealership for many years. Like many of us, I have had several horrible experiences dealing with high pressure or dishonest salespeople from similarly or worse dealerships. I had a lot of success dealing privately, which carries its own challenges and risks, but recently my family had several vehicle issues seemingly endlessly and I ended up unable to find a vehicle that met our needs or that I could trust purchasing to get the reliability and quality that I wanted. I searched all day long through the FB Marketplace and through the leads ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Bought a new 2020 ram and a new wrangler from them within 3 weeks and had great service from sales to trade in and financing. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Just bought my first Jeep ever. Was the best buying experience I've ever had. Curt and Manny were so informative and transparent and talked with me as a friend, not a sales potential. Even after the buy Manny bundled several things to allow me to upgrade things. Curt was willing to do whatever was needed to make things as easy for me as possible...gave me rides back home after I dropped the Jeep off for upgrades, etc. Got a fair trade in price too. I've bought many vehicles over the years but I've never met two ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Our decision to deal a trade was simple. We were fortunate to deal with Suzi Williams for the 2nd time in 5 years. The first was a deal for my husband. This deal was to replace a 2004 Ford Focus that had 219,700 miles on it. For a 2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport with less than 40,000 miles. Suzi made it eady to trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

Had a great experience with this dealership my Sales person was Lonnie Gibson. He made the process of getting my car smooth quick and painless. Great deals, great people I would definitely recommend others to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

I had a great experience with the purchase of my new Jeep Compass. My sales person was Suzi Williams. It was a no pressure environment! We test drove a handfull of vehicles. I found one I liked online and she was able to find it at her location with the price being matched to what I had found. I am incredibly happy that I stayed a Jeep girl :)I would recommend her and the team at Sam Leman of Bloomington anytime!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Our experience was great from our sales rep, to the sales manager, and the business manager. I really appreciated Drew's patience and continual searches for the right vehicle for us. These employees provided remarkable customer service and were professional with every interaction. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Our sales person Suzi Williams was well informed super nice worked us a great deal on 2009 Jeep Wrangler Sahara we would recommend here to our friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

This dealership was amazing from the start, I was able to test drive the Jeep I was interested in for a day. They had it ready to go when I got there and purchasing it the next day was very easy! Rick did a great job of making the process easy and he has checked in after the purchase! This dealership was great from start to finish, they have great employees and an awesome GM. I am very happy with my Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

My experience here was great! Rick and Josha went above and beyond getting me into my fabulous Jeep Wrangler. I told them right from the start what I wanted and if they weren’t gonna work with me then it wasn’t gonna work. But they did just that! They got me everything and more! The process was pretty easy and quick! Thanks again for a great experience! The girls and I will be back in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

My wife was in town and the car was acting up. It was a Saturday two hours before the service department closes and after a call to the service advisor Kyler, he said to stop in and they would look at it. As a customer who has stopped into the adjacent BMW dealer over the years, and whose service department was closed, I wasn't sure what would happen. After some diagnosis, the matter was handled and wife sent on her way. This reassured me as I was quite a distance away and wasn't available to help. Thanks for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Seth worked with me and got me the best deal possible . I will definitely be buying my next car from Sam lemans auto stores and Seth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

We love our new jeep renegade, and Suzi Williams actually LISTENED to what we wanted!! She worked with us to get a fair price for our trade in, and made the whole experience pain free. We would definitely shop here again. Thanks Suzi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2016

Suzi Williams makes car buying quick and easy! We were looking at 2 brands and Suzi was very knowledgeable about both. I highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2016

We are very pleased with our experience. Everyone did everything they could to get us into a new Jeep. Thanks for going above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2016

I bought a 2016 ram 2500 from Jason Lyczak in Bloomington, IL., and have been nothing but satisfied!! Any questions that I've had he has addressed immediately, even after the sale!! The best buying experience I've had in my 20 years of buying vehicles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2016

I was hesitant to buy from a dealership over an hour away from home, but I am glad I decided to check out this dealership. I called on a Friday night, not realizing it was after hours. Darryl, our fantastic salesman, answered the phone and gave me instant answers. We set up an appointment to meet the next day. When I arrived, he and the car were ready. No time was wasted! The car was a great price, but I wanted to sleep on it. Like any large purchase, I had many concerns and questions. I usually have to send ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

Jacob Perry has the patience of Job! I had been searching for a very specific car online, and finally found it at Sam Leman in Illinois. I contacted the dealership, and as luck would have it, Jacob Perry was assigned to be my salesman. Jacob turned out to be so much more than merely a "salesman", going way over and above the expectations of that job description. I had my own financing through BECU here in Washington State, and I must say, BECU made the transaction VERY cumbersome, but every step, twist, and turn, Jerry and the team ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review