Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 

Great service and accommodations - Travis Barnes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

Travis Barnes and Mike Gannon were great to work with. They were diligent in in their pursuit of finding a mini van that meet our needs. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018
 

Our experience was great from our sales rep, to the sales manager, and the business manager. I really appreciated Drew's patience and continual searches for the right vehicle for us. These employees provided remarkable customer service and were professional with every interaction. I

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

Service has been great, i bought my first car from here in 2016 and now i am working on my second. Travis has been a big help finding the right vehicle for me. The staff here is night and day from any other dealer in town.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

I bought a 2018 Chrysler 300S from Taylor West and I'm very pleased. He was professional and made sure I knew what was going on the whole time. I came in later in the evening, test drove, and bought the vehicle all in a couple of hours. I am happy with my car and I plan to return to Sam Leman because of the customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

Drew was very helpful in purchasing our Chrysler Pacifica.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Purchased a 2018 Ram 1500 from Taylor West a few weeks ago and I am very pleased! The customer service was terrific and they made the process easy. They were willing to work with me and made sure I was comfortable with my new vehicle and the payments. I have bought many vehicles from Sam Leman and it's refreshing to see that they still take customer service very serious. I left without any questions and I would recommend Taylor and the dealership to everyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Came in with my family later in the night and worked with Taylor West. He found us a used Chrysler Town & Country in our price range that fit our family well and had a DVD system for our kids which I was thankful for. Taylor was polite, easy to talk to and work with. I recommend him and Sam Leman Chrysler to everyone because of the customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

I recently traded in my 2016 Chrysler Town and Country (that I also purchased here) for a 2018 Dodge Durango. Couldn't be happier with the decision. This is our 3rd vehicle purchased from Sam Leman. My sales rep, Drew Burningham, was great to work with. He took the time to search for the vehicle that had everything I wanted and was great at keeping me in the loop during the entire process. I would definitely recommend Drew and Sam Leman to other potential car buyers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Travis Barnes was friendly and knowledge sales person.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review