Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

My husband and I bought our new ram truck from Travis a few weeks ago and absolutely love it. Travis was a Delight to work with And I would highly recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Rick Cheatam was friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciated the service and the many buying options available with no pressure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

Curt Vires made car buying a breeze. So helpful, easy to talk to and really knew his stuff. No high pressure sales either. He helped make sure I got what I really needed and wanted without trying to talk me into spending money I didnt have.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019
 

Purchased my first car with Emily today.. it was a great experience she was awesome ... I love the car & appreciate you guys .. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 

Rick and AJ were upfront and honest. Too bad a person has to drive over an hour and a half to get to a dealership were integrity is more than just a word and is a top priority. The price of the vehicle that we purchased was rated on Car Guru as a "Good Deal", for the condition of it I would consider it a Great Deal, AJ and Rick were VERY fair on our trade in. We are happy to have took the time to drive down to Leman's even though it was an all day event due to the distance. Dealers in our immediate area should take note. Thank you very much Rick, AJ and the rest of the Leman team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019
 

Anthony was great to work with. No pressure to buy and listened to what I was looking for. Great experience and love the Cherokee.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019
 

We got the best deal in town on our Ford Edge. Suzi Williams was great to work with, knowledgeable about the car, personable and friendly! We recommend her highly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

Curt Vires was our salesman and we could not have had a better experience. He was easy to get in contact with through the whole process which took a few days due to our unusual situation. He was knowledgeable and helpful and most importantly, honest. He will have our business for life!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review