Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019
 

I purchased a 2019 gmc acadia with Chekauna Thiam. I had a great experience being the first time I have done business with Sam Leman dealership. He was awesome and would highly recommend him as your sales person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

I am so pleased with the service received during my experience at Sam Leman! Travis was my sales rep. I was in a car accident back in October and my car was a total loss. The accident left me feeling pretty shaken up. I had specific features in mind while looking for a vehicle. Travis was very patient with me throughout the whole process of figuring out financing and finding a vehicle that suited me! Josh, the business manager was also excellent. Very friendly personality! Both men explained the process of what paperwork I had to sign and kept me ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

I had the best experience shopping for a car at Sam Lemans with Travis Barns. Made it so easy. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

We recently purchased our New Truck from Travis he was fantastic to work with and very patient with my wife I while we got everything in order. I would highly recommend him and Josh to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

They were awesome so far

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

We purchased Jeep Wrangler last weekend and we are extremely satisfied with the whole experience at Sam Leman.Richard (Rick) Cheatam was great, listened to us, looked for what we wanted and got it even when he didn’t have it in Bloomington inventory. Didn’t try to push what they have, but got from other Jeep locations what we wanted! He was patient, understanding and fun to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

I recently purchased my first car and Travis was amazing! He helped me through the whole process, was patient and showed me many cars before I decided which one I wanted. He helped me weigh the pros and cons of the two options that I narrowed down, and now I have the perfect car for my little family! Thank you so much Travis for making my car buying experience stress free and for helping me have piece of mind every time I sit in my new vehicle! If you are thinking about buying a new car, I highly recommend that ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Wonderful, quick, thorough service! Good selection, clean showroom, courteous staff who weren't pushy and were willing to help in any way they could. Would recommend.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review