Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

I purchased my car from Rick Cheatam who was extremely customer oriented at Sam Leman's and it was a wonderful shopping experience. He found a car that fit my exact needs for under the price I was expecting. The manager Manuel was also very helpful in the whole process and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. All in all I would recommend this dealership to any value minded/ price conscious shopper.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

I can only give Josh Zakery 5 stars but he deserves 6. Made my first vehicle purchase ever tonight and it was smooth and painless process. Josh answered all my questions and got me into a 2018 Jeep Compass for an amazing price!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Came in to look at a Silverado 1500 and worked with Taylor West. He was great and really worked with me to get to the price that I was comfortable with. I would recommend Taylor and the dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Josh was very personable, friendly, and helpful. Wasn't pushy at all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Visited Sam Leman Jeep in Bloomington. I was promptly greated at the door and directed to a salesman, Brandon Tessitore. Brandon was very helpful and knowledgeable even in the short time he's been with Sam Leman. Thank you Brandon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

I recently purchased a Ram 1500 from Sam Leman and couldn't have been happier with the service I received. Josh Zakery was my sales associate and he made the whole process as easy and painless as possible. I would highly recommend coming to Sam Leman and asking for Josh Zakery when you are ready to purchase your next vehicle. You will not be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

The other day purchased a 2018 renegade from Travis Barnes and I absolutely love it ! I would highly Recommend Travis he was so easy to work with and new everything about my Jeep.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

I came in yesterday and bought my new rebel from Travis Barnes he made everything as easy as possible and helped me get out of my old truck and into my new ram rebel. I would highly recommend him and will use him again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review