Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Had a wonderful experience with Chekhouna! Ask for him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

We love the service department at Sam Leman Chrylser Jeep Dodge Ram in Bloomington. We had an issue with our Jeep and needed a second opinion diagnosis and possible fix of the problem. We took it to Sam Leman and were immediately struck by how helpful Rob Gibbens was. He listened to our issue and then set us up for an appointment. He was so personable, thorough, and knowledgeable. His great customer service continued once we got to the shop. Not only was he great, but so was the guy who drove us to a nearby Starbucks so we could wait there while they were diagnosing the problem. Then, when they found the issue, they automatically set us up with a loaner car. The woman who helped us check that out was also great, as was the girl who was at the service area desk with Rob. They fixed our issue and were wonderful as people while they were doing it. Going forward we will now be going to Sam Leman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for all of our service needs. They rock.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Bought my new Ram Truck today . Boy what can I say Richard Cheatam is the best great experience bought my last three trucks here and two cars for my wife will continue to come here as long as I live in the area

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Great customer service! Easy hassle free process, and wonderful salesman Curt Vires!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Travis was fantastic to work with through the whole process. He made sure to know what we did or didn't want and was helpful every step of the way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Travis was excellent to work with. He went above and beyond for us. Answered all questions and worked with our price point concerns and helped get us to a place we could afford the monthly payments. We will be back in the future I'm sure of that.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 

Just bought a new Jeep Renegade from Curt and the experience was wonderful! Everyone was friendly and explained every process. Curt spent time showing every aspect of the car and all the great features!! Would definitely go back again and see Curt next time we need a car!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 

Suzi, Manny, and Todd were all very helpful and great to work with. I felt like I got a really good deal and I love love love my new Pacifica!!! Thank you Sam Leman!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Just bought my first “big girl car” from Curt Vires at Sam Leman of Bloomington. He and his manager AJ were so great to work with and found me EXACTLY what I wanted + even more than I could have imagined in my car. I highly recommend Curt to anyone who is looking at a Jeep!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review